Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clarion Books

Little Bat in Night School

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Title: Little Bat in Night School
Author: Brian Lies
ISBN: 9780358269847
Publisher: Clarion Books
Published: 2021
Binding: Hardcover
Language: English
Condition: New
New from the publisher

Children's Picture Books 1466154

Publisher Description:

Little Bat is excited about his first night in school! Readers will love to see him spread his wings in this sweet, inspiring picture book from New York Times bestselling and Caldecott Honor-winning Brian Lies. Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and The King of Kindergarten.

Little Bat can't wait for his first night of school. He is excited about everything: his new school supplies, learning amazing things, and making new friends. But when he finally arrives, his world turns upside down.

Any little bat who's tried something new or gone somewhere they've never been before knows that first times can be scary. With the help of Little Bat and his adorable classmates, readers will see that spreading your wings is easy when you listen, act with kindness, and take a chance on new friends.

With his signature gorgeous artwork, New York Times bestseller and Caldecott Honor winner Brian Lies brings his expressive bats back for the youngest readers. Don't miss this funny and reassuring back to school picture book!