Skip to product information
1 of 1

LB Kids

Whose Knees Are These?

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Title: Whose Knees Are These?
Author: Jabari Asim
ISBN: 9780316454292
Publisher: LB Kids
Published: 2019
Binding: Boardbook
Language: English
Condition: New
New from the publisher

Children's Picture Books 1466480

Publisher Description:
A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas. Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.