Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scholastic Press

Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1): Volume 1

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Title: Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1): Volume 1
Author: Aaron Blabey
ISBN: 9780545912402
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Published: 2016
Binding: Book
Language: English
Condition: New
New from the publisher

Children's Graphic Novels 1426588

Publisher Description:
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that...Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!