Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

Endling: The Only

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Title: Endling: The Only
Author: Katherine Applegate
ISBN: 9780062335616
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2022
Binding: Paperback
Language: English
Condition: New
New from the publisher

Children's Chapter Books 1477785

Publisher Description:

The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion picture!), The One and Only Bob, Wishtree, and Crenshaw!

In the beginning, Byx's original quest was to discover if there were more of her kind, or if she was destined to become an endling--the last dairne alive. She did indeed find more dairnes, and along the way she also created allies among other creatures in her world, including humans, felivets, raptidons, and wobbyks.

But Byx and her new friends soon learned that it wasn't just dairnes in jeopardy of extinction, but that everyone was at risk. With the world in unprecedented danger, Byx must rally creatures of all kinds to lead a revolution.

Katherine Applegate's Endling series has so far earned a collective five starred reviews, and each of the prior books has debuted on the New York Times bestseller list. She once again delivers an action-packed middle grade fantasy with a unique setting, enthralling characters, and gripping adventure that is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.