Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harper Perennial

Queen of Patpong

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Title: Queen of Patpong
Author: Hallinan, Timothy
ISBN: 9780061672279
Publisher: Harper Perennial
Published: 2011
Binding: Quality
Language: English
Condition: Used: Very Good
Clean, unmarked copy with some edge wear. Good binding. Dust jacket included if issued with one. We ship in recyclable American-made mailers. 100% money-back guarantee on all orders.

Fiction 1373302

Publisher Description:
"Hallinan is a wordsmith of the first order, and he puts his great narrative skills into overdrive on this one....You won't read a better thriller this year!"
--John Lescroart, New York Times bestselling author of Treasure Hunt Author Timothy Hallinan returns to Bangkok, Thailand--and plunges his protagonist, travel writer Poke Rafferty, into graver peril than ever before--in The Queen of Patpong, Hallinan's fourth Rafferty thriller following A Nail Through the Heart, The Fourth Watcher, and Breathing Water. Fans of John Burdett, Alexander McCall Smith, Daniel Silva, and Alan Furst who love being transported to exotic locales will be riveted when a nightmare figure from the past arrives at Poke Rafferty's door to bring chaos and danger to the lives of the people he loves.